Invite to a virtual meeting with RCN Network

Chainlink Argentina invites you to a virtual meeting with RCN Network, which will take place on Wednesday 13th January

Chainlink Argentina invites you to a virtual meeting with RCN Network, which will take place on Wednesday 13th January.

The idea of this meetingup, is that those present can ask questions and hear answers along with RCN. „The discussion will focus on the decentralised oracles that meet the needs of DeFi, RCN’s new Bitcoin System oracle architecture, and its roadmap of future products to introduce fiduciary coins to DeFi,“ explained the organisers.

DeFi: Why should 2020 be a year remembered by the crypto world?
„RCN is an open source global credit network that connects lenders, borrowers and loan originators in the block chain to create frictionless, transparent and borderless debt markets,“ the organisers later added.

They also commented: „Chainlink is a decentralised oracle network that allows intelligent contracts to securely access data outside the blockchain, web APIs and traditional bank payments“.

RSK launches interoperability bridge to connect Bitcoin to Ethereum

The timetables for this meeting are as follows:

17:00 in Argentina
13:00 in San Francisco (GMT -7 / PST)
14:00 in Mexico and Denver (GMT -6 / MST)
15:00 in New York, Colombia, Peru and Ecuador (GMT -5 / EST)
16:00 in Venezuela (GMT -4)
20:00 in the United Kingdom and Portugal (GMT)
21:00 in Gibraltar, Spain and Western Europe (GMT +1)
Those interested in participating can log in here.

8. Januar 2021